This article describes how to delete existing integrations and associated data.
The following member permissions are required to remove an integration from ScalePad.
|
Who can use this feature?
|
|
Note: To prevent total data loss, with ScalePad, you cannot remove an integration on your account if it's the only one you have. If you're switching integrated tools, we recommend adding the new integration first and then removing your old one. |
How to delete an integration
Navigate to the integration sync settings page of the integration to be removed.
-
Scroll to the bottom of the integration sync settings page
-
You will not see the Delete Integration button if you only have one integration connected.
-
Click the Delete Integration button.
Confirm the deletion prompt.
All data associated with the deleted integration is removed from the ScalePad platform almost immediately.
| Any questions? Reach out to our ScalePad support team by submitting a support ticket. |
|
|
Related to